One Direction - you and i
نویسنده :saba_sa
تاریخ: یک شنبه 24 خرداد 1394 ساعت: 13:29

 I figured it out, from black and white

Seconds and hours

Maybe we had to take some time

 

Liam*

I know how it goes
I know how it goes, from wrong and right
Silence and sound
Did they ever hold each other, tight
Like us, did they ever fight,
Like us

 

Harry*

You and I
We don’t want to be like them
We can make it till the end
Nothing can come between
You and I
Not even the gods above
Can separate the two of us
No nothing can come between
You and I

Zayn*

I figured it out
Saw the mistakes of up and down
Meet in the middle
There’s always room for common ground
Louis
I see what is like
I see what is like, for day and night
Never together
Cause they see things in a different light
like us, but they never tried
like us

Harry*


You and I
We don’t want to be like them
We can make it till the end
Nothing can come between
You and I
Not even the gods above
Can separate the two of us
No nothing can come between
You and I


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





تازه ترین مطالب
دوستان
ابزارک های وبلاگ
RSS

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 16
بازدید دیروز : 100
بازدید هفته : 116
بازدید ماه : 116
بازدید کل : 12914
تعداد مطالب : 9
تعداد نظرات : 30
تعداد آنلاین : 1